New Co-Sponsors

Great news: We have three new co-sponsors this month for Kaitlyn’s Law! Thank you so much to: Rep. Jeff Miller, Rep. Bill Johnson & Rep. William Enyart.

Thank you again to our sponsor Congressman Dr. Michael Burgess and all our other co-sponsors: Rep. Tom Cotton, Rep. Marc Veasey,  Rep. Duncan Hunter, Rep. Walter Jones and Rep. Carol Shea-Porter.

Be Sociable, Share!